Ok, I know this isn’t a typical How-To article. However, I just couldn’t resist.  It turns out Microsoft wants to BING your phone.  This morning Microsoft released 3 three Bing-branded ringtones for your mobile phone.  They are calling them BingTones. You can find the links here:

Three Bing-branded ringtones for your mobile device (BineTones.zip)Three BingTones for your phone (BingTones-Internal.zip)

Both are surprisingly the same 3 Ring Tones/BingTones, so my guess is the release manager made a mistake and released both on Microsoft Download.   Either way, after you download them, here’s how you would install them on your Mobile Phone: Taken from Included .PDF File Yup… Your phone has just been BING’d. Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Microsoft Releases 3 Bing com Branded RingTones   BingTones - 9Microsoft Releases 3 Bing com Branded RingTones   BingTones - 38