iOS 5 was packed full of features. Some were highly publicized, others not so much. This morning I stumbled across a useful one that up until now, I never noticed. It’s a quick tip however I like it so much I’ve decided to share! Launch the Weather App on your iOS Device

With the Weater App Open, Tap anywhere on the screen to open the Hourly weather forecast.

Ahh… Another sunny day in Seattle!

Sometimes it’s the tips right under your nose the elude you. Tell me about your favorite Tech Tip below and I’ll write it up! My tip…. Dbl click home button to bring up Camera or Music on my iPhone. Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

iOS 5  How To Display Hourly Weather Forecast - 34iOS 5  How To Display Hourly Weather Forecast - 71iOS 5  How To Display Hourly Weather Forecast - 53iOS 5  How To Display Hourly Weather Forecast - 44iOS 5  How To Display Hourly Weather Forecast - 76